We, the Forlorn CD


8 track album

Category: Tags: , , ,


Felix Lane: Vocals/Bass
Scott Brierley: Guitars
Ian Mather: Guitars
Dan Liston: Keyboards
Zeb├ądee Scott: Drums

Music written by Scott Brierley
Lyrics written by Scott Brierley and Felix Lane

Recorded and produced by Chris Themelco at Monolith Studios
Mastered by Joe Carra at Crystal Mastering
Booklet and photography by Mark Hoffmann Photography
Artwork by Federico Boss at Abstract Chaos Design


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “We, the Forlorn CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *