Light in the Abyss CD


Physical copy of our third album ‘Light in the Abyss’, featuring a beautiful full-spread piece by Dylan Garrett Smith.

Category: Tags: , ,


Felix Lane – Bass and Vocals
Ian Mather – Guitars
Jeremy Landry – Guitars
Dan Liston – Keyboards and Synths
Zebadee Scott – Drums

Recorded and Mixed by Ian Mather
Mastering by Mark Nowak at Regulator Sound

Artwork and Design by Dylan Garrett Smith

Additional vocals on “Babylon” by Andrew Hudson
Additional vocals on “The Roots, The Rats and The Raven” by Sarah Lim

The Choir of the Abyss is;
Andrew Hudson
Felix Lane
Daniel Liston
Dave Leonard


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Light in the Abyss CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *